Back to Square One

I had the sugar habit totally kicked for the 3 month goal!  I thought we’d take a couple of days off, since we had company and activities that included sugar.  Before I knew it, I was totally immersed back into my old habit.  Not just eating occasional treats, but using them as my main dish.

Needless to say, I feel like crap!  I have nervy little pains in my arms and legs, I’m bloated, I have heartburn, etc.  Not just eating sugar, but everything bad I can eat.  I am definitely sugar sensitive.  I must avoid it like the plague.

Tomorrow, I get back on the wagon.  I’m taking my life and health back!  Wish me luck!!!

~ by familyfavoritefoods on September 29, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
