Struggling

Today was one of those days that I wanted to eat everything bad for me.  No, I didn’t cave in and eat sugar, but I had crackers, Fritos, and too much dinner.  I don’t know what my problem was, but I even had a hard time stopping.  I had to force myself to go brush my teeth and eat a piece of gum so I’d stop snacking!  I will probably be a pound heavier in the morning and I’ll hate myself for eating too much.

I really have to make myself focus on something else when my cravings come.  Today it was how good it smells when it rains.  I need anything in my mind to push out my cravings.  I don’t know why I’m craving sugar again all of a sudden.  It’s worrisome…

~ by familyfavoritefoods on June 29, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
